The Mystery of Teenagers


Being a teenager myself, I find it that at this age many of my peers are unaware of who they truly are. They act one certain way around their jock friends and then totally change identities around their choir comrades. I fall ill to this notion as well. So, it excites me to read a book, The Enneagram for Teens – Discover Your Personality Type & Celebrate Your True Self, that genuinely relates to me in my particular stage in life. In the past, I have read enneagram books that I perceive as too grown-up for me, a 16-year old girl. Therefore, this book, written by Elizabeth Wagele, will be my next choice.

TEFT_cover_500


 

Leave a Reply

